2008-2009 Sims Junior High
Cheerleading Squad

Ivy Murphy
Bess Lawson
Dianicka Harris
Sydney McKoewn
Amber Hartley
Jayla Crocker
Kennedy Crosby
Brittany Moore
Morgan Morris
Brooke Inman
Krista Childers
Haley Stein
Chasmyn Smith
Chakira Worthy
Becka Bishop
Madison Lawson



Back to UnionCountyYellowJackets.com

Comments, Questions, Suggestions, News, and Information Always Welcome
Click here to contact us

Hit Counter